The Rezwan Razack’s Museum of Indian Paper Money is pleased to receive your contributions to expand its existing collection of banknotes and related material. Your input will help us in our mission to paint a broader picture of the history of paper money in India.

The Rezwan Razack’s Museum of Indian Paper is free to accept or refuse unconditional and free of charge contributions and bequests. Any person may become an individual donor to the museum, regardless of their nationality or the amount of the contribution. The contribution so made and accepted may or may not be displayed in the museum.

We thankfully acknowledge the contributions of

Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan, Ex-Governor, RBI
Dr. Yaga Venugopal Reddy, Ex-Governor, RBI
Mr. Shaktikanta Das, Ex-Governor, RBI
Dr. Manmohan Singh, Ex-Governor, RBI
Dr. Chakravarthi Rangarajan, Ex-Governor, RBI
Mr. Venkitaramanan S., Ex-Governor, RBI

Abdulrehman Saifi
Ashish Sejpal
Dr. Hajee Abdul Sattar Sait
Haroon Sulaiman
Muralidhar T. Chowdhary
Prince Jaiswal
Sadiq Haroon
Sreenidhi and Sreenivas Subbakrishna

error: Content is protected !!